Skip to main content

Donate to ICA . . .It's Tax-Deductible!



Your gift is tax-deductible, of course 



Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBOD Listing

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors 

Effective June 1, 2016

President Elect

Carissa Lopez-Bockus, MS, LMHC




Immediate Past President

Cheryl Warner, PhD

Executive Director

Dale V. Wayman, PhD, LCAC, LMHC, ACS 


Paul Backer, CPA


Anthony M. McCrovitz, PhD, LMHC

Emeline Eckart, PhD, LPC-S, NCC

Indiana Mental Health Counselor Association (IMHCA) Representative

Mark S. Gerig, PhD, LMHC


Indiana School Counselor Association (ISCA) Representative

Jen Money-Brady

Multicultural Committee Chair & 2018 Conference Chair

Tilija Drobnjakovic, PhD


Director of Counselor Education & Supervision (ICES) Professional Interest Group

Aleksandar Drobnjakovic, PhD


Membership Committee Chair

Candice Due, MS, LMHC


Legislative Committee Chair

Lee Ivey


Communications Chair 

Suzette Sorrells


Student Representative

Kelsey Grace Herber


LMHC Representative

Trisha Knight, MS, LMHC, LCAC


LCAC Representative

Eric L Davis, PhD, LCSW, LCAC  


LMFT Representative

Nenetzin Stoeckle, PhD, LMFT


LCSW Representative

Zathoe Sexton, MSW


Pastoral Counselor (AAPC) Representative









Tonya Balch, PhD
Tonya Balch, PhD