Skip to main content

Donate to ICA . . .It's Tax-Deductible!

 

 

Your gift is tax-deductible, of course 

 

THANKS!



Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBOD Listing

Get Involved with ICA!

ICA’s overall operations and affairs are governed by the Board of Directors and various Standing Committees, an all-volunteer team of counselors from throughout the state. We'd love to have you. Why not volunteer to lend your talent, your knowledge, your invaluable experience, and your enthusiasm?


It won’t interfere
The Association is fully aware that you have a “day job,” so you will not be asked to sacrifice your attention to your daily work. As current and past volunteers will tell you, when lots of people each do a little, no one has to do a lot.

 

 

You could:
  • Serve on the Board
  • Serve on a Committee
  • Make a presentation for a webinar or at the annual conference
  • Recruit your colleagues to join


ICA BylawsFor the current, approved ICA Bylaws, CLICK HERE. 


2019 - 2020 Board of Directors 

President Elect

open


President

Carissa Lopez-Bockus, MS, LMHC
carissal@shepherdcommunity.org

 

Immediate Past President

Cheryl Warner, PhD

Executive Director

Dale V. Wayman, PhD, LCAC, LMHC, ACS

execdirector@indianacounseling.org 

 

CPA 
Paul Backer, CPA
paulbacker@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Anthony M. McCrovitz, PhD, LMHC
amccrovitz@qualityoflifeinstitute.org

Secretary
Emeline Eckart, PhD, LPC-S, NCC
eckarte@uindy.edu

Legislative Committee Chair

Dale V Wayman, PhD, LCAC, LMHC, ACS
legislation@indianacounseling.org


Indiana Mental Health Counselor Association (IMHCA) Representative

Mark S. Gerig, PhD, LMHC
mark.gerig@indwes.edu

 

Indiana School Counselor Association (ISCA) Representative

Jen Money-Brady
jenmoneybrady@gmail.com



Multicultural Committee Chair & 2018 Conference Chair

Tilija Drobnjakovic, PhD
tilija.drobnjakovic@yahoo.com

 

Director of Counselor Education & Supervision (ICES) Professional Interest Group

Aleksandar Drobnjakovic, PhD
adrobnjakovic@huntington.edu

 

Membership Committee Chair
open

 

 

Communications Chair 

Suzette Sorrells
renewmecounseling@gmail.com

 

Student Representative

Chandler R Chapman
chapmanchandler@ymail.com

 

LMHC Representative

Norman Brandenstein, LMHC
nrbrand@iupui.edu

 

LCAC Representative

Eric L Davis, PhD, LCSW, LCAC

drericldavis@gmail.com  

 

LMFT Representative

Nenetzin Stoeckle, PhD, LMFT
nenetzin.stoeckle@indwes.edu

 

LCSW Representative

Zathoe Sexton, MSW

 

Pastoral Counselor (AAPC) Representative

Open



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonya Balch, PhD 
Tonya.Balch@indstate.edu
Tonya Balch, PhD 
Tonya.Balch@indstate.edu